Board Members

Board Members

2018-2019 Board of Directors

FWF’s all-volunteer Board of Directors is elected by the general membership and comes from across the state to freely give their time and energy to the cause of conservation. The Board is comprised of academicians, professionals, scientists and lay-people who share the common goal of keeping a state rich in wildlife and natural wonders.   

CHAIR: Jay Exum

VICE CHAIR: Marilu Morgan

VICE CHAIR: Dave Preston

NORTHWEST REGION: Regional Director: To be appointed

District I Director: To be appointed

District II Director: Pepper Uchino

NORTHEAST REGIONRegional Director: Jim Schuette

District III Director: John Jopling

District IV Director: Anna Hamilton

CENTRAL REGIONRegional Director: Billy Causey

District V Director: To be appointed

District VI Director: Jay Bushnell

SOUTHERN REGIONRegional Director: Martha Musgrove

District VII Director: Linda Stanley

District VIII Director: Franklin Adams


Ray Carthy

Terry Gibson

Bobbie Lindsay

George Jones

Joe Atterbury

Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch


Tasman Rosenfeld

Claire Chisholm